Contacts

Try our new remote presence communication tool and instantly chat, talk or even start a video call with your rep or main contact at Telexperts. This amazing new communication tool can be easily added to our cloud solution.

Management

Contact us for general information on products, service, support or any questions or concerns.

David Guberman

avatar

President

David@Telexperts.Net

Jess Guberman

avatar

Vice President

Jess@Telexperts.Net

Andy McNeil

avatar

V.P. Technical Services

Andy@Telexperts.Net

Patrick Lavallee

avatar

V.P. Data Division

Pat@Telexperts.Net

Sales

Contact us for any enquires or questions regarding telephones, system upgrades, support contracts or any Network or IT requirements.

Anna Henderson

avatar

Senior Sales Specialist
Voice Services

Anna@Telexperts.Net

Justin Lancaster

avatar

Senior Sales Specialist
Voice Services

Justin@Telexperts.Net

Noelle Fredrickson

avatar

Customer
Advocate

Noelle@Telexperts.Net

Robert Krasnowski

avatar

Senior Sales Specialist
IT & Cloud Services

Rob@Telexperts.Net

Have A Question?

(204)786-4664

(204)783-5088

Info@telexperts.net

sales@telexperts.net

725 Wall St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3J 2T6, Canada


Open in Google Maps